Bob Marley | Lee Scratch Perry Masters | Colored Vinyl

  • Sale
  • $ 16.99
  • Regular price $ 18.98

A historic compilation of Bob Marley tracks - newly remixed and remastered from the original 1970 Lee Scratch Perry masters!
Features some of Marley's most influential and revolutionary work including Sun Is Shining, Don't Rock My Boat, African Herbsman, Mr. Brown, Soul Rebel and more!
Additional production done by German producer and founding member of industrial band Die Krupps, who took Perry's original masters and added several new elements to these famous tracks, including 3 new dub versions not found anywhere else!
This is a can t miss collector's item for the legion of Marley fanatics and reggae music lovers! Colored Vinyl LP - Official Press Release.

- Disc 1 -
1 African Herbsman
2 Sun Is Shining
3 Don't Rock My Boat
4 Fussing and Fighting
5 Mr. Brown
6 Soul Rebel
7 Duppy Conqueror
- Disc 2 -
1 Kaya
2 Put It on
3 Keep on Moving
4 Stand Alone
5 Memphis
6 Brain Washing
7 Riding High