Bon Jovi | The Studio Albums | 13 LP Vinyl Bundle

  • Sale
  • $ 546.86

The Bon Jovi Studio Albums Vinyl Bundle is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 28th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.

Your prayers have been answered! The Bon Jovi Studio Albums 13 LP Vinyl Bundle - featuring their brand new, fourteenth studio album This House Is Not For Sale!

Back on vinyl for the first time in years, this special collection features TWELVE 180g Limited Edition UK reissue imports of Bon Jovi's classic catalog - from their hair metal debut Bon Jovi to the monolithic, earth shattering, landmark Slippery When Wet and everything in between, including their upcoming album!

Included in the bundle are:

This House Is Not For Sale (2016)

What About Now (2013)

The Circle (2009)

Lost Highway (2007)

Have A Nice Day (2005)

Bounce (2002)

Crush (2000)

These Days (1995)

Keep The Faith (1992)

New Jersey (1988)

Slippery When Wet (1986)

7800 Degrees Fahrenheit (1985)

Bon Jovi (1984)