Breaking Bad / Dave Porter | Breaking Bad: Original Score From The Television Series Vol. 2 | 180g Blue Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 25.98

The Breaking Bad (Original Score From The Television Series) Volume 2Deluxe Double LP package includes a full color gatefold jacket, two full color heavy stock inner bags and an 18" x 24" full color poster featuring exclusive variant art by artist Tom Whalen.The deluxe Double LP packaging features copious images from the epic series, right up to the unforgettable final scene of the final episode.

Time to face the music! The Breaking Bad soundtrack Volume 2 features previously unreleased original music by Dave Porter. Volume 2 serves as a companion album to the original Breaking Bad score CD.


Disc 1:

1. Breaking Bad 'Sunset' End Credits

2. The Bike Lock

3. Follicles

4. 308 Negra Arroyo Lane

5. Eyeball in the Drawer

6. Salud

7. Building a Bomb

8. Dead Freight

9. Radiator

10. White House Visit


Disc 2:

1. Almost Alaska

2. Fumes

3. Gas Can Rage

4. Circling the Square

5. To'hajiilee

6. Hank's Last Stand

7. Chained Dog

8. We're a Family

9. The Final Hat

10. Dimple Pinch Neat