Bruce Springsteen | Born to Run (30th Anniversary) | CD Set

  • $ 39.99

This 1-CD/2-DVD 30th Anniversary collection celebrates Bruce Springsteen's career-defining album. The 8 legendary tracks are digitally remastered on CD for the first time. The set also boasts 2 DVDs ã the first features Bruce and the E Street Band's epic performance at London's Hammersmith Odeon in 1975, while the second focuses on a –making of" documentary with band interviews as well as additional contemporary concert footage. A 48-page album of unpublished photos with an introduction by The Boss completes the collection.


Disc 1 (Concert DVD - Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - Hammersmith Odeon, London 1975)

  1. Thunder Road
  2. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  3. Spirit In The Night
  4. Lost In The Flood
  5. She's The One
  6. Born To Run
  7. The E Street Shuffle / Having A Party
  8. It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City
  9. Backstreets
  10. Kitty's Back
  11. Jungleland
  12. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
  13. 4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
  14. Detroit Medley
  15. For You
  16. Quarter To Three
  17. Credits

Disc 2 (Documentary DVD)

  1. Wings For Wheels: the Making Of Born to Run (Video)
  2. Spirit In The Night (Video - Live at The Ahmanson Theater)
  3. Wild Billy's Circus Story (Video - Live at The Ahmanson Theater)
  4. Thundercrack (Video - Live at The Ahmanson Theater)

Disc 3 (Born To Run - Digitally Remastered)

  1. Thunder Road
  2. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  3. Night
  4. Backstreets
  5. Born To Run
  6. She's The One
  7. Meeting Across The River
  8. Jungleland