Bruce Springsteen | We Shall Overcome: The Seeger Sessions | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 34.98


Bruce Springsteen - guitar, harmonica, B3 organ, percussion, backing vocals

Sam Bardfeld, violin

Art Baron, tuba

Frank Bruno, guitar

Jeremy Chatzy, upright bass

Mark Clifford, banjo

Larry Eagle, drums, percussion

Charles Giordano, B3 organ, piano, accordion

Ed Manion, saxophone

Mark Pender, trumpet, backing vocals

Richie La Bamba Rosenberg, trombone, backing vocals

Soozie Tyrell, violin, backing vocals

Lisa Lowell, backing vocals

Patti Scialfa, backing vocals -


Track listing:

  1. Old Dan Tucker
  2. Jesse James
  3. Mrs. McGrath
  4. O Mary Don't You Weep
  5. John Henry
  6. Erie Canal
  7. Jacob's Ladder
  8. My Oklahoma Home
  9. Eyes on the Prize
  10. Shenandoah
  11. Pay Me My Money Down
  12. We Shall Overcome
  13. Froggie Went a Courtin'
  14. Old Dan Tucker [DVD]
  15. Jesse James [DVD]
  16. Mrs. McGrath [DVD]
  17. O Mary Don't You Weep [DVD]
  18. John Henry [DVD]
  19. Erie Canal [DVD]
  20. Jacob's Ladder [DVD]
  21. My Oklahoma Home [DVD]
  22. Eyes on the Prize [DVD]
  23. Shenandoah [DVD]
  24. Pay Me My Money Down [DVD]
  25. We Shall Overcome [DVD]
  26. Froggie Went a Courtin' [DVD]
  27. John Henry [DVD]
  28. Pay Me My Money Down [DVD]
  29. Buffalo Gals [DVD]
  30. Erie Canal [DVD]
  31. O Mary Don't You Weep [DVD]
  32. Shenandoah [DVD]
  33. [DVD] [Bonus Material]