Buddy Guy | Born to Play Guitar | Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 24.98

2 LP Set From Buddy Guy, The legendary Award Winning Blues Icon.

The follow-up to his 2013 double disc release, Rhythm & Blues, which debuted at #1 on Billboard's Top Blues Albums chart. Born To Play Guitar is produced by Grammy Award winning producer/songwriter and Buddy's longtime collaborator Tom Hambridge. The recent recipient of the 2015 Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award, Buddy Guy's incredible career spans over 50 years with just as many albums released. Career highlights include 7 Grammy Awards, 28 Blues Music Awards, Kennedy Center Honors, NARM Chairman's Award for Sustained Creative Achievement, Billboard Music Awards' Century Award for distinguished artistic development, Presidential National Medal of Arts, and induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame to name a few.

LP Track Listing:

1. Born To Play Guitar
2. Wear You Out
3. Back Up Mama
4. Too Late
5. Whiskey, Beer & Wine
6. Kiss Me Quick
7. Crying Out Of One Eye
8. (Baby) You Got What It Takes

1. Turn Me Wild
2. Crazy World
3. Smarter Than I Was
4. Thick Like Mississippi Mud
5. Flesh & Bone
6. Come Back Muddy