Buddy Holly | Buddy Holly: That'll Be the Day [Import] | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 22.99

Track listing:

A1 I'm Gonna Love You Too
A2 Peggy Sue
A3 Look At Me
A4 Listen To Me
A5 Valley Of Tears
A6 Ready Teddy
A7 Everyday
A8 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
A9 Words Of Love
A10 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
A11 Rave On
A12 Little Baby
B1 You Are My One Desire
B2 Blue Days - Black Nights
B3 Modern Don Juan
B4 Rock Around With Ollie Vee
B5 Ting-A-Ling
B6 Girl On My Mind
B7 That'll Be The Day
B8 Love Me
B9 I'm Changing All Those Changes
B10 Don't Come Back Knockin'
B11 Midnight Shift