Built to Spill | Untethered Moon | 180g Vinyl 2LP (Colored Vinyl; Bonus CD)

  • $ 20.98

Built to Spill, one of the most endearing and enduring rock bands of it's generation, will release their eighth studio album, entitled Untethered Moon, on April 21st. Untethered Moon is the first BTS album recorded with new band members Steve Gere (drums) and Jason Albertini (bass), who join vocalist/guitarist Doug Martsch with guitarists Brett Netson and Jim Roth. Untethered Moon was produced by Martsch and Sam Coomes.


Track listing:

- Disc 1 -
1 All Our Songs
2 Living Zoo
3 On the Way
4 Some Other Song
5 Never Be the Same

- Disc 2 -
1 C.R.E.B
2 Another Day
3 Horizon to Cliff
4 So
5 When I'm Blind


CD-1 All Our Songs 6:15
CD-2 Living Zoo 4:23
CD-3 On The Way 4:26
CD-4 Some Other Song 4:27
CD-5 Never Be The Same 3:15
CD-6 C.R.E.B. 4:21
CD-7 Another Day 3:11
CD-8 Horizon To Cliff 2:44
CD-9 So 4:28
CD-10 When I'm Blind 8:24