Bullet For My Valentine | Fever | Vinyl LP

  • $ 17.99

Hard rock band Bullet For My Valentine returns with its third Jive album, Fever. The release pairs Bullet For My Valentine with producer Don Gilmore, best known for his work with Linkin Park and Good Charlotte. The Welsh band consisting of vocalist/guitarist Matt Tuck, guitarist Michael Paget, bassist Jason James and drummer Michael Thomas, recorded Fever in studios both in its native Wales and in Los Angeles.

LP Track Listing:

1. Your Betrayal

2. Fever

3. The Last Fight

4. A Place Where You Belong

5. Pleasure and Pain

6. Alone

7. Breaking Out, Breaking Down

8. Bittersweet Memories

9. Dignity

10. Begging for Mercy

11. Pretty on the Outside