Cold | Superfiction | CD

  • $ 34.99

On SUPERFICTION, Cold combines vivid, vibrant storytelling with elegantly heavy hard rock. It's a combination that the band has perfected since they burst onto the scene in 2003 with YEAR OF THE SPIDER, which went to #3 on the Billboard 200 chart and spurred the hit -Stupid Girl.- Cold preserve the alluring darkness that made them a rock mainstay, while honing their approach into an intricate, introspective, and inspirational style.

1 Wicked World
2 What Happens Now
3 American Dream
4 The Break
5 Welcome to My World
6 Emily
7 The Crossroads
8 Delivering the Saint
9 So Long June
10 The Park
11 Flight of the Superstar
12 The Ballad of the Nameless