FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $100 (U.S., lower 48 only)

Coldplay | A Head Full of Dreams | Red & Blue Colored 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 32.98

A Head Full Of Dreams is the seventh studio effort from global superstars Coldplay. The album, recorded in Malibu, LA and London, was produced by Norwegian duo Stargate together with the band's long-time collaborator Rik Simpson. It features more guests than any previous Coldplay record, with Beyonc_, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton among those appearing across its 11 tracks (12 if you count the buried treasure of the hidden track "X Marks The Spot").


A Head Full Of Dreams is the widescreen follow-up to 2014's fragile and lovelorn Ghost Stories, Coldplay's sixth consecutive worldwide chart topper, award winner and multi-million seller. The band chose not to tour Ghost Stories and headed straight back into the studio to record A Head Full Of Dreams. Revitalized, they've made an album that's bursting with energy, color and big, life-affirming moments such as the ebullient first single "Adventure Of A Lifetime" and the rocket-powered "Hymn For The Weekend." Available here on limited edition translucent neon pink & translucent blue double vinyl with die-cut outer sleeve, printed inner sleeves, full color poster and digital download.


LP Track Listings:


LP 1 - Side A

1. A Head Full of Dreams

2. Birds

3. Hymn For the Weekend



LP 1 - Side B

1. Everglow

2. Adventure of A Lifetime



LP 2 - Side A

1. Fun

2. Kaleidoscope

3. Army of One

4. X Marks The Spot



LP 2 - Side B

1. Amazing Day

2. Colour Spectrum

3. Up & Up