John Lennon | Plastic Ono Band | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 22.98

John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band is the debut studio album by English rock musician John Lennon. It was released in 1970, after Lennon had issued three experimental albums with Yoko Ono..John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band is generally considered one of Lennon's finest solo albums, documenting with honesty and artistic integrity his emotional and mental state at that point in his career. In 2012, the Rolling Stone ranked it number 23 on its list of The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

Track Listing 

1. I'm Stepping Out 
2. Sleepless Night 
3. I Don't Wanna Face It 
4. Don't Be Scared
5. Nobody Told Me 
6. O'Sanity 
7. Borrowed Time
8. Your Hands
9. (Forgive Me) My Little Flower Princess
10. Let Me Count The Ways
11. Grow Old With Me 
12. You're The One