Cyndi Lauper | She's So Unusual: A 30th Anniversary Celebration | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.98
  • Regular price $ 29.99

Ranked 494/500 on Rolling Stone Magazine's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

In the fall of 1983, a struggling singer from Ozone Park, Queens with audacious vintage style and a riot of candy-colored hair was about to go supernova in the new MTV-dominated music scene: Cyndi Lauper. She's So Unusual was just released and it blazed with a vivid kaleidoscope of styles including new wave, pop, post-punk, girl-group Motown and reggae. It was a perfect complement to Lauper's astonishingly supple voice and the irresistible vibrancy of the songs immediately endeared them to audiences all over the world.

LP Track Listing:

1. Money Changes Everything

2. Girls Just Want To Have Fun

3. When You Were Mine

4. Time After Time

5. She Bop

6. All Through The Night

7. Witness

8. I'll Kiss You

9. He's So Unusual

10. Yeah Yeah