Daft Punk | Daft Club | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 24.98

Daft Club is 2003 collection of remixes and other rarities primarily of material from Daft Punk's 2001 album Discovery and one cut from 1997's Homework. All tracks were originally available on the official Daft Club website. Access to the site was granted through a special membership card found in physical copies of the original Discovery album CD release. Features remixes from the likes of The Neptunes, Cosmo Vitelli, Basement Jaxx, Boris Dlugosh, Jesse & Crabbe, Demon, Laidback Luke, Slum Village and Gonzales.


LP Track Listing:

1. Ouverture
2. Aerodynamic (Daft Punk Remix)
3. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (The Neptunes Remix)
4. Face To Face (Comso Vitelli Remix)
5. Phoenix (Basement Jaxx Remix)
6. Digital Love (Boris Dlugosh Remix)

1. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (Jesse & Crabbe Remix)
2. Face To Face (Demon Remix)
3. Crescendolls (Laidback Luke Remix)
4. Aerodynamic (Slum Village Remix)
5. Too Long (Gonzales Version)