Daft Punk | Random Access Memories | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 39.98


"The Robots created the best disco album of all time, in 2013... From the absolutely addictive mega-hit "Get Lucky" to the indie synth disco epic "Instant Crush," Random Access Memories has it all. This was one of the most anticipated album releases I can remember in my lifetime, and to think it actually lived up to, and surpassed, those expectations, is a feat in and of itself. They spared no expense in recording this masterpiece and it will keep dance floors rocking for the rest of time (until robots rule us all, which would make Daft Punk our overlords)."

Favorite Tracks: Instant Crush, Lose Yourself To Dance

- Ian Edery (popmarket)


One of the most anticipated albums of 2013!

In their 20-year history, Daft Punk have redefined electronic music, pioneered the live dance concert experience and shaped pop culture.

Random Access Memories is Daft Punk's first studio album in 8 years.

Daft Punk's 4th album, the follow up to Human After All (2005) is already the most anticipated album of 2013.

Their awareness reached critical mass when they performed their hit –Stronger" on the Grammy Awards with Kanye West in 2008.

LP Track Listing:

1. Give Life Back to Music
2. The Game of Love
3. Giorgio by Moroder
4. Within
5. Instant Crush (featuring Julian Casablancas)
6. Lose Yourself to Dance"(featuring Pharrell Williams)
7. Touch (featuring Paul Williams)
8. Get Lucky (featuring Pharrell Williams)
9. Beyond
10. Motherboard
11. Fragments of Time (featuring Todd Edwards)
12. Doin' It Right (featuring Panda Bear)
13. Contact