David Bowie | Blackstar | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 25.99
  • Regular price $ 29.99

Stunning die-cut vinyl package pressed on 180g vinyl with download!

  • David Bowie's 28th studio album!
  • Pressed on 180-gram black vinyl
  • 7 new songs 
  • Co-produced by longtime Bowie collaborator Tony Visconti
  • Includes 16 page color booklet with special varnish
  • Special die-cut cover art gatefold jacket
  • Includes download card

Blackstar is David Bowie's 28th studio album and his first since stunning the world in 2013 with the critically acclaimed The Next Day. Co-produced with Tony Visconti and featuring seven new tracks, The Columbia Records release date for the album coincides with David's 69th birthday on January 8, 2016. The album's title track is also the first single, and is accompanied by an evocative short film visual directed by the acclaimed Johan Renck. Music from the "Blackstar" single has been featured in the opening title credits and trailers for the new TV series The Last Panthers. 180g heavyweight black vinyl LP housed in a special die-cut cover art gatefold jacket. Includes 16 page color booklet with special varnish. LP package is a gatefold with die-cut star cover which you 'look through' to see the vinyl inside.

LP Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Blackstar
2. 'Tis A Pity She Was A Whore
3. Lazarus

Side 2
1. Sue (Or In a Season of Crime)
2. Girl Loves Me
3. Dollar Days
4. I Can't Give Everything Away