David Bowie | Legacy | Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 39.99

BOWIE - LEGACY collects together a selection of Bowie’s most popular tracks and singles, from 1969’s "Space Oddity," through to the final singles ‘Lazarus’ and ‘I Can’t Give Everything Away,’ issued earlier this year.

BOWIE - LEGACY features a previously unreleased version of the classic 1971 Hunky Dory track, "Life On Mars?," remixed by its original producer Ken Scott.
From his very first recordings over fifty years ago, right through to his last album Blackstar, David Bowie was at the vanguard of contemporary culture as a musician, artist, icon and a constant influence on generations of writers, artists and designers. He was, and remains, a unique presence in contemporary culture.

Bowie left a legacy of inspiration in every discipline from art and fashion to acting and beyond. But, it is for his ground-breaking music that he will be best remembered.
BOWIE - LEGACY is an introduction to a world of incredible music, just waiting to be enjoyed by a whole new generation.

LP Track Listing:

LP 1
1. Let's Dance (Single Version Remastered)
2. Ashes to Ashes (Single Version Remastered)
3. Under Pressure
4. Life On Mars? (2016 Mix)
5. Changes
6. The Man Who Sold the World (Remastered)
7. Space Oddity (Remastered)
8. Starman (Original Single Mix)
9. Ziggy Stardust (Remastered)
10. The Jean Genie (Original Single Mix Remastered)

LP 2
1. Rebel Rebel (Remastered)
2. Young Americans (Original Single Edit)
3. Golden Years (Single Version Remastered)
4. Modern Love (Single Version Remastered)
5. China Girl (Single Version Remastered)
6. Fame (Remastered)
7. Sound and Vision (Remastered)
8. Heroes (Single Version Remastered)
9. Where Are We Now? (Album Version)
10. Lazarus (Radio Edit)