Dean Ween Group | The Deaner Album | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 23.99

The Deaner Album is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 21st, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.

The Deaner Album is the debut album from The Dean Ween Group. On The Deaner Album, Dean brings his love of classic guitar rock to 14 original compositions (including four instrumentals) that echo everything from classic rock to cracked country to the quirky mix of soul, funk, metal and punk that defined Ween.

LP Track Listing:

1. Dickie Betts

2. Exercise Man

3. Bundle of Joy

4. Charlie Brown

5. Shwartze Pete

6. I’ll Take It (And Break It)

7. Garry

8. You Were There

9. Bums

10. Gum

11. Nightcrawler

12. Mercedes Benz

13. Tammy

14. Doo Doo Chasers