Deftones | Adrenaline | Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

The Deftones debut album, Adrenaline, was recorded at Bad Animals Studio in Seattle, Washington and released on October 3, 1995. It was produced by Deftones and Terry Date, who would go on to produce the band's next three albums. While they were initially unsuccessful, extensive touring, word-of-mouth and Internet promotion built the band a dedicated fanbase, as well as helping Adrenaline to sell over 220,000 copies without the singles –7 Words" and –Bored" (as well as their music videos) receiving any airplay. The album was RIAA certified platinum in 2008 in recognition of 1,000,000 units sold.

LP Track Listings:


Side A:

1. Bored

2. Minus Blindfold

3. One Weak

4. Nosebleed

5. Lifter



Side B:

1. Root

2. 7 Words

3. Birthmark

4. Engine No. 9

5. Fireal

6. Fist (hidden track)