Deftones | Deftones | Vinyl LP

  • $ 22.98

Rereleased on vinyl, the Deftones' eponymous 2003 album served as the band's fourth full-length release overall and follow-up to their 2000 album White Pony. Their last with producer Terry Date, the 11-song set offers up a compelling mix of hard-hitting material and atmospheric numbers including the relentless "Hexagram" and the soaring hit single "Minerva."

LP Track Listings:

Side A:

1. Hexagram

2. Needles and Pins

3. Minerva

4. Good Morning Beautiful

5. Deathblow

6. When Girls Telephone Boys

Side B:

1. Battle-Axe

2. Lucky You

3. Bloody Cape

4. Anniversary of An Uninteresting Event

5. Moana