Dire Straits | Making Movies | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 26.99

Dire Straits began to move away from its roots rock origins into a jazzier variation of country-rock and singer/songwriter folk-rock storytelling. Featuring "Romeo and Juliet," "Tunnel of Love," and "Skateaway".

LP Track Listing:
1. Tunnel Of Love
2. Romeo & Juliet
3. Skateaway
4. Expresso Love
5. Hand in Hand
6. Solid Rock
7. Les Boys