Dispatch | America Location 12 | Vinyl LP

  • $ 25.98

Heralded as one of the biggest independent rock bands in history, one of Dispatch's most memorable performances included a show in Boston that drew 110,000 people, and was dubbed the largest independent music event in history. Three years later, the band performed three consecutive shows at Madison Square Garden in ties to their philanthropic work in Zimbabwe, becoming the first independent band to sell out the historic venue. In 2011, the band officially reunited to release new material and have since embarked on multiple sold out arena tours across the globe. Dispatch is set to release their most ambitious musical effort to date this summer.

Track Listing:

1 Be Gone
2 Only the Wild Ones
3 Curse + Crush
4 Painted Yellow Lines
5 Skin the Rabbit
6 Midnight Lorry
7 Begin Again
8 Rice Water
9 Windylike
10 Ghost Town
11 Atticus Cobain