Drake and Future | What a Time to Be Alive | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 19.98

What a Time to Be Alive is a collaborative mixtape by hip hop recording artists Drake, and Future. It was originally released on September 20, 2015.

LP Track Listing:

1. Digital Dash

2. Big Rings

3. Live From The Gutter

4. Diamonds Dancing

5. Scholarships

6. Plastic Bag

7. I'm The Plug

8. Change Locations

9. Jumpman

10. Jersey

11. 30 for 30 Freestyle 

What A Time To Be Alive is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 28th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.