Dream Theater | Score | 180g Vinyl 4LP [Import]

  • Sale
  • $ 53.99

2014 4X vinyl LP pressing 180 gram audiophile vinyl reissue in a gatefold sleeve. It's a known fact that Dream Theater is an experience you should undergo when the band plays their compositions live on stage, especially when there is an entire orchestra behind them. Such a performance is included here as part of the band's 20th Anniversary Tour. Released in 2006, their live performance of Dream Theater classics is no less than thrilling; the first two LP's contain the band's exquisite renditions of classics like 'The Root of All Evil' or 'Another Won'. The second half consists of the band's performance with the Octavarium Orchestra. The classic 'Six Degrees of Innocence' is spread out over two sides and album closer 'Metropolis' finishes the Dream Theater experience in due style.


Track listing:

1 The Root of All Evil
2 I Walk Beside You
3 Another Won
4 Afterlife
5 Under a Glass Moon
6 Innocence Faded
7 Raise the Knife
8 The Spirit Carries on
9 Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence
10 Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence [Continued]
11 Vacant
12 The Answer Lies Within
13 Sacrificed Sons
14 Octavarium
15 Metropolis