Dream Theater | Train of Thought | 180g Vinyl 2LP [Import]

  • $ 51.99

2014 2X 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP pressing. Originally only released on CD in 2003, a year after their mind-blowing 'Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence', 'Train of Thought' found Dream Theater back on the heavier and straight forward side of Prog Metal. From the album opener 'As I Am' to the closer 'In the Name of God', this essential Dream Theater album thrusts forward like an unstoppable freight train.


Track listing:

1 As I Am
2 Dying Soul
3 Endless Sacrifice
4 Honor Thy Father
5 Vacant Cello - Eugene Friesen
6 Stream of Consciousness
7 In the Name of God