Duane Allman | An Anthology | Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.99

An Anthology is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 28th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.

An Anthology is a compilation of recordings featuring guitarist Duane Allman. The double album consists of a selection of songs that Allman contributed to, from early work with his partial-namesake group, The Allman Brothers Band, to rare solo work.

LP Track Listing:

LP 1

1. The Hourglass (B.B. King Medley) - Sweet Little Angel / It's My Own Fault / How Blue Can You Get?

2. Hey Jude (Wilson Pickett)

3. The Road of Love (Clarence Carter)

4. Goin' Down Slow (Duane Allman)

5. The Weight (Aretha Franklin)

6. Games People Play (King Curtis)

7. Shake For Me (John Hammond)

8. Loan Me A Dime (Boz Scaggs)

9. Rollin' Stone (Johnny Jenkins)

LP 2

1. Livin' On The Open Road (Delaney & Bonnie & Friends)

2. Down Along The Cove (Bob Dylan)

3. Please Be With Me (Cowboy)

4. Mean Old World (Eric Clapton)

5. Layla (Alternate Mix) (Derek & The Dominos)

6. Statesboro Blues (The Allman Brothers Band)

7. Don't Keep Me Wonderin' (The Allman Brothers Band)

8. Standback (The Allman Brothers Band)

9. Dreams (The Allman Brothers Band)

10. Little Martha (The Allman Brothers Band)