Eazy-E | Eazy Duz It | Cassette Tape

  • $ 15.99

Eazy-Duz-It is the debut of rapper Eazy-E, the album charted on two different charts and went 2x Platinum in the United States despite minimal promotion by radio and television. Three singles were released from the album, each charting. Continuing with our cassettes campaign, we have reissued this classic on a translucent cassette with a 3D lenticular cover.

Track Listing:

1. (Prelude) Still Talkin'
2. Nobody Move
3. Ruthless Villain (featuring MC Ren)
4. 2 Hard Mutha's (featuring MC Ren)
5. Boyz-n-the-Hood (Remix)
6. Eazy-Duz-It
7. We Want Eazy (featuring MC Ren & Dr. Dre)
8. Eazy-er Said Than Dunn
9. Radio
10. No More ?'s
11. I'mma Break It Down
12. Eazy-Chapter 8 Verse 10