Electric Würms | Musik, die Schwer zu Twerk | Pink Colored Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

Electric Wurms, is a prog-rock side project featuring THE FLAMING LIPS multi-instrumentalist Steven Drozd on vocals, guitars, and keyboards and front man Wayne Coyne on bass and backed by Nashville psychedelic rock band Linear Downfall.

A six-song album on Warner Bros. Records. Musik, Die Shwer Zu Twerk, will transport the listener into a new kind of transcendental orbit than one might expect from THE LIPS alone. Instead, these six velvety compositions appear to be harvested from a higher bardo plane of sound yet maintain a pleasantly familiar rock “experience” associated with The Lipsian oeuvre.

The first single from Musik, Die Shwer Zu Twerk, is a cover of British prog-rock band Yes’ “Heart of The Sunrise.”


LP Track Listing:

1. I Could Only See Clouds
2. Futuristic Hallucination
3. The Bat
4. Living
5. Transform!!!
6. Heart Of The Sunrise