Elvis Presley | Elvis' Golden Records | Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 12.99
  • Regular price $ 19.99

Limited 55th Anniversary Edition 180 gram audiophile vinyl includes a rare first time gatefold artwork presentation including the original 1958 artwork elements.

The King's first greatest hits collection Elvis' Golden Records features fourteen of his most familiar top charting hit singles and went on to become one of his most memorable titles in his huge arsenal of masterful rock and roll albums. Thanks to his finest rock smashes like "Heartbreak Hotel," "Don't Be Cruel," "Hound Dog" and "Jailhouse Rock," this collection of Elvis Presley's biggest hits were just what the fans were screaming for, and the entire album was built around the framework of his rocking trademark sound.


LP Track Listing:


Side One

1. Hound Dog

2. Loving You

3. All Shook Up

4. Heartbreak Hotel

5. Jailhouse Rock

6. Love Me

7. Too Much


Side Two

1. DonÍt Be Cruel

2. ThatÍs When Your Heartaches Begin

3. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear

4. Love Me Tender

5. Treat Me Nice

6. Anyway You Want Me (ThatÍs How I Will Be)

7. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You