Elvis Presley w/ The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra | The Wonder of You | 2xLP

  • $ 25.99

Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with producers Don Reedman and Nick Patrick, The Wonder Of You focuses on Elvis’ unmistakable voice with lush new orchestral accompaniment. Featuring Elvis’ most dramatic original performances augmented with lush new arrangements by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestral, the record spans a variety of musical styles that Elvis embraced, from rock and gospel to country and ballads. The Wonder Of You highlights beloved Presley classics along with several surprises. The LP version is two 150 gram discs in a gatefold sleeve.

Tracklisting -

LP 1
1. A Big Hunk o' Love
2. I've Got a Thing About You Baby
3. Suspicious Minds
4. Don't
5. I Just Can't Help Believin'
6. Just Pretend
7. Love Letters

LP 2
1. Amazing Grace
2. Starting Today
3. Kentucky Rain
4. Memories
5. Let It Be Me
6. Always on My Mind
7. The Wonder of You
8. Just Pretend