Emperor | IX Equilibrium | 180g Brown Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.99

Emporer's back catalogue has been re-mastered by Turan Audio with full guidance from the band, all vinyl art work being carefully restored to how it originally came out as replicas of the 1st pressings of each album by “Dan Capp” Design & illustration to create beautiful vinyl reissues. IX EQUILIBRIUM the bands 3rd album for Candlelight & with a slight shift into a less symphonic phase & more straight ahead direction. 180g brown vinyl.


LP Track Listing:

1. Curse You All Men!

2. Decrystallizing Reason

3. An Elegy Of Icaros

4. The Source Of Icon E

5. Sworn

6. Nonus Aequilibrium

7. The Warriors Of Modern Death

8. Of Blindness & Subsequent Seers