Empire of the Sun | Two Vines | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 22.98

"Two Vines" is a pre-order that currently has a street date of October 28, 2016.

Alt-electro pioneers Empire Of The Sun return with their third studio album, Two Vines, set for release via Astralwerks. With Two Vines, the Australian band invites listeners to enter the jungle paradise that marks the third remarkable age of the Empire Of The Sun. Through a waterfall of dreams, beyond the white light of an ice curtain lies a lush, green world where childlike innocence and ancient wisdom are one. The album’s first single, “High & Low,” offers a glimpse of this dreamlike kingdom.


Track listing:

1. Before 4:04
2. High and Low 3:44
3. Two Vines 3:49
4. Friends 3:20
5. There's No Need 3:28
6. Way to Go 3:12
7. Ride 4:07
8. Digital Life 4:02
9. First Crush 4:10
10. ZZZ 3:10
11. To Her Door 3:55