FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $100 (U.S., lower 48 only)

Erasure | Light At The End Of The World | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.99

Light At The End Of The World is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 7th 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.


First time on vinyl!

Containing some of Erasure's most anthemic work, the big production by Gareth Jones and the band themselves has resulted in a kind of synthpop grandeur that borders on techno in places, with the catchy hooks that have become synonymous with Erasure throughout their career.


LP Track Listing:

1. Sunday Girl

2. I Could Fall In Love With You

3. Sucker For Love

4. Storm In A Teacup

5. Fly Away

6. Golden Heart

7. How My Eyes Adore You

8. Darlene

9. When A Lover Leaves You

10. Glass Angel