Eric Clapton / Derek & The Dominos | The Live Album Collection | 6xLP Box Set

  • $ 139.99

Following the release of Eric Clapton’s Studio Album Collection, Universal Music now presents The Live Album Collection, a vinyl box of four classic Eric Clapton concerts.

The box is a 6 LP set and mirrors the design of the previous set with the "drawer" and outer slipcase. The following albums are included, pressed on 180 Gram vinyl: Derek & The Dominos in Concert (Derek & The Dominos – 1973), Eric Clapton’s Rainbow Concert (1973), E. C. Was Here (1975) and Just One Night (1980). 


Track Listing 

Derek & The Dominos In Concert
LP 1
1. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad?
2. Got To Get Better In A Little While
3. Let It Rain
4. Presence Of the Lord

LP 2
1. Tell the Truth
2. Bottle of Red Wine
3. Roll It Over
4. Blues Power / Have You Ever Loved A Woman

Eric Clapton’s Rainbow Concert
1. Badge
2. Roll It Over
3. Presence of the Lord
4. Pearly Queen
5. After Midnight
6. Little Wing

E.C. Was Here
1. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
2. Presence Of the Lord
3. Driftin' Blues
4. Can't Find My Way Home
5. Ramblin' On My Mind
6. Further On Up the Road

Just One Night
LP 1
1. Tulsa Time
2. Early In the Morning
3. Lay Down Sally
4. Wonderful Tonight
5. If I Don't Be There By Morning
6. Worried Life Blues
7. All Our Past Times
8. After Midnight

LP 2
1. Double Trouble
2. Setting Me Up
3. Blues Power
4. Rambling On My Mind
5. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
6. Cocaine
7. Further On Up the Road