Eric Clapton | I Still Do | 180g 45RPM Vinyl 2LP (w/ Download Card)

  • $ 29.98

Eric Clapton has reunited with Glyn Johns for his forthcoming 23rd studio album I Still Do, set for release on May 20, 2016 on his Bushbranch Records/Surfdog Records.

Clapton and Johns ã who has also produced albums for The Eagles, The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin and The Who ã most famously worked together on Clapton's iconic Slowhand album, which is RIAA-certified 3x-platinum and topped charts globally. The 12-song record includes some originals written by Clapton. This album follows his last release, the 2014 chart-topping Eric Clapton & Friends: The Breeze, An Appreciation of JJ Cale, which has sold in excess of 250,000 units in North America (debuted at #2 with 76% physical sales).

LP Track Listing:

1. Alabama Woman Blues

2. Can't Let You Do It

3. I Will Be There

4. Spiral

5. Catch The Blues

6. Cypress Grove

7. Little Man, You've Had A Busy Day

8. Stones In My Passway

9. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine

10. I'll Be Alright

11. Somebody's Knockin'

12. I'll Be Seeing You