Fall Out Boy | Infinity On High | 180g Vinyl 2 x LP

  • $ 34.99

Infinity on High is the third studio album by American rock band Fall Out Boy, originally released on February 6, 2007, by Island Records as the follow-up to the band's commercially successful 2005 album From Under the Cork Tree. Pre-production began in the group's hometown of Chicago, where writing and rehearsal sessions took place. It was recorded from July to October 2006 at the Pass Studios in Los Angeles, California and mixed at the Paramount Recording Studios in Hollywood. The music was composed by lead singer and guitarist Patrick Stump and the lyrics were penned by bassist Pete Wentz. 

Track Listing 

LP 1
1. Thriller (Featuring Jay-Z)
2. The Take Over, The Breaks Over
3. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
4, I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)
5. Hum Hallelujah
6. Golden
7. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
8. Don't You Know Who I Think I Am?

LP 2
1. The (After) Life Of The Party
2. The Carpal Tunnel Of Love
3. Bang The Doldrums
4. Fame < Infamy
5. You're Crashing, But You're No Wave
6. I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None On My Fingers
7. G.I.N.A.S.F.S
8. It's Hard To Say "I Do" When I Don't