Fleetwood Mac | Boston Vol. 1 | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.98
  • Regular price $ 29.98

2013 2X 180 gram vinyl LP pressing featuring the classic 'Then Play On' era Fleetwood Mac line-up of Mick Fleetwood, Peter Green, Danny Kirwan, John McVie & Jeremy Spencer. Originally recorded at the Boston Tea Party venue over three nights in February 1970, for a planned release later the same year, these recordings were left unissued, following leader Peter Green's departure a few weeks after these performances. This vinyl release is the first of three volumes with this one having an etched side 4 packaged in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner bags.


Track listing:

1 Black Magic Woman
2 Jumping at Shadows
3 Like It This Way
4 Only You
5 Rattlesnake Shake
6 I Can't Hold Out
7 Got to Move
8 The Green Manalishi