Fleetwood Mac | Boston Vol. 2 | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.98
  • Regular price $ 29.98

2013 2X 180 gram vinyl LP pressing featuring the classic 'Then Play On' era Fleetwood Mac line-up of Mick Fleetwood, Peter Green, Danny Kirwan, John McVie & Jeremy Spencer. Originally recorded at the Boston Tea Party venue over three nights in February 1970, for a planned release later the same year, these recordings were left unissued, following Peter Green's departure a few weeks after these performances. This vinyl release is the second of three volumes packaged in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner bags.


Track listing:

1 World in Harmony
2 Oh Well
3 Stranger Blues
4 Rattlesnake Shake
5 Red Hot Mama
6 Teenage Darling
7 Keep a Knocking
8 Jenny Jenny
9 Encore Jam