Foghat | The Exclusive Under the Influence Bundle | LP + Hat + Patch + Guitar Picks + Autographed 8x10 + T-Shirt

  • Sale
  • $ 74.99
  • Regular price $ 98.95

Join us in celebrating the release of Foghat's incredible new album Under the Influence with this EXCLUSIVE popmarket bundle!

The following are included in this killer bundle, all for one low price!

  • Under the Influence - Vinyl LP
  • Under the Influence T-Shirt (S-XL)
  • Fog "HAT" (adjustable, one size fits all)
  • Foghat patch 
  • Foghat guitar picks (set of three)
  • An autographed 8"x10" photo of Foghat 

Under The Influence is the 17th studio album from the legendary rockers and is a special project, as it took three years to come to fruition and brings together the current lineup — founding drummer Roger Earl, singer/guitarist Charlie Huhn, lead guitarist Bryan Bassett and bassist Craig MacGregor, who has played on and off with them since 1976 — with some important names from their past.

Kim Simmonds, the guitarist of Savoy Brown, which Earl and two other men left to form Foghat, makes an appearance. Also, Nick Jameson, who played bass on “Slow Ride,” sat it on a new version of their biggest hit, which celebrates the 40th anniversary of “Slow Ride.”

Under the Influence was produced by Grammy-nominated Tom Hambridge, known for his work with Buddy Guy, Lynyrd Skynyrd and George Thorogood. Work began in 2013 at the band’s Boogie Motel South studio in Florida, but eventually moved to Nashville’s Dark Horse Studios. According to Earl, Hambridge lobbied for the gig.



LP Track Listing:

1. Under the Influence

2. Knock It Off

3. Ghost

4. She’s Got a Ring in His Nose

5. Upside of Lonely

6. Heard It Through the Grapevine

7. Made Up My Mind

8. Hot Mama

9. Heart Gone Cold

10. Honey Do List

11. All Because of You

12. Slow Ride