Foo Fighters | Skin & Bones | Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 39.99

First Time on Vinyl!

Highlighting the acoustic-flavored songs from the second half of their platinum-plus 2005 double album, In Your Honor, the Foo Fighters 2006 live album Skin And Bones also features unique interpretations of favorites from the band's first five albums.

To showcase the lusher, sweeter side of their substantial catalog and give In You Honor's many acoustic songs their first-ever live runs, the Foo Fighters spent the summer of 2006 playing a series of intimate theater shows.

Skin And Bones was recorded at Pantages Theater in Los Angeles, CA. Joining the core Foo Fighters here are guest players Petra Haden (violin), Rami Jaffee (keyboards), Drew Hester (percussion) and former member Pat Smear (guitar).

LP Track Listing:

1. Razor
2. Over and Out
3. Walking After You
4. Marigold
5. My Hero
6. Next Year
7. Another Round
8. Big Me

1. Cold Day In The Sun
2. Skin And Bones
3. February Stars
4. Times Like These
5. Friend Of A Friend
6. Best Of You
7. Everlong