Blue Öyster Cult | Forbidden Delights - L.A. 1981 | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 35.98

Track listing:

A1 Dr. Music
A2 E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
A3 Hot Rails To Hell
A4 The Red & The Black
B1 Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll
B2 Joan Crawford
B3 Burnin' For You
C1 Veteran Of The Psychic Wars
C2 ME 262
C3 Born To Be Wild
D1 (Don't Fear) The Reaper
D2 Heavy Metal - The Black And Silver
D3 Roadhouse Blues