Frank Zappa | Cruising With Ruben & The Jets | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.99

Is this the Mothers Of Invention recording under a different name in a last ditch attempt to get their cruddy music on the radio?” Cruising With Ruben & The Jets, FZ’s homage to Doo-Wop and classic R&B, is re-issued with the original 1968 mix on 180g vinyl from the master analog tape.

LP Track Listing:

1. Cheap Thrills

2. Love Of My Life

3. How Could I Be Such A Fool

4. Deseri

5. I'm Not Satisfied

6. Jelly Roll Gum Drop

7. Anything

8. Later That Night

9. You Didn't Try To Call Me

10. Fountain Of Love

11. No. No. No.

12. Anyway The Wind Blows

13. Stuff Up The Cracks