Frank Zappa and the Mothers of Invention | We're Only In It For The Money | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.99

Ranked 297/500 on Rolling Stone Magazine's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time

We're Only In It For The Money is one of the most essential rock albums of all time. With its scathing messages, use of parody, Musique Concrète & Dadaist tendencies, there truly is nothing like it. Rolling Stone ranks it among its 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time. The restored original 1968 mix is pressed on 180g vinyl.

LP Track Listing:

1. Are You Hung Up

2. Who Needs The Peace Corps

3. Concentration Moon

4. Mom & Dad

5. Bow Tie Daddy

6. Harry, You're A Beast

7. What's The Ugliest Part Of Your Body?

8. Absolutely Free

9. Flower Punk

10. Hot Poop

11. Nasal Retentive Caliope Music

12. Let's Make The Water Turn Black

13. The Idiot Bastard Son

14. Lonely Little Girl

15. Take Your Clothes Off When You Dance

16. What's The Ugliest Part Of Your Body? (Reprise)

17. Mother People 18. The Chrome Plated Megaphone Of Destiny

We're Only In It For The Money is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, December 9th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.