Genesis | Duke | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 29.99

While And Then There Was Three saw the band dipping their toes in pop waters, Duke found Genesis diving right in and establishing a new signature pop-sound in the process. –Turn It On Again" went Top-10 in the UK (#8) while –Misunderstanding" went Top-20 in the US (#14) and once Duke topped the album charts in the band's homeland (their first of four consecutive albums to do so) there was little question that this was the direction in which Genesis would be heading for the long haul.


LP Track Listing:


Side A

1. Behind the Lines

2. Duchess

3. Guide Vocal

4. Man Of Our Times

5. Misunderstanding

6. Hearthaze

Side B

1. Turn It On Again

2. Alone Tonight

3. Cul-De-Sac

4. Please Don't Ask

5. Duke's Travels

6. Duke's End