Genesis | Foxtrot | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 29.99

Foxtrot, Genesis' critically acclaimed 1972 release and fourth full-length overall, was the band's second recorded with the classic line-up of Peter Gabriel, Tony Banks, Mike Rutherford, Phil Collins, and Steve Hackett. The album served as a major breakthrough for the band, hitting #12 in the U.K. on the strength of the tracks "Watcher Of The Skies" and the multi-part epic "Supper's Ready," both of which would go on to become staples of the group's live shows.


LP Track Listing:

Side A

1. Watcher Of The Skies

2. Time Table

3. Get 'Em Out By Friday

4. Can-Utility And The Coastliners

Side B

1. Horizons

2. Supper's Read