Gov't Mule | Dub Side of the Mule | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 27.98
  • Regular price $ 32.98

Recorded during Mule's fabled New Year Eve 2006 performance at the Beacon Theatre in New York City, Dub Side of the Mule features three-plus hours of Mule standards and covers, including a 1-hour reggae/R&B set featuring Toots Hibbert, the legendary founder of Toots & The Maytals. The album also includes special appearances by Gregg Allman & Friends and John Popper (from Blues Traveler). All 34 tracks have been remixed and mastered.


LP Track Listing:


1. I'm A Ram
2. 54-46 Was My Number
3. Hard To Handle
4. True Love Is Hard To Find
5. Pressure Drop
6. Let Down
7. I've Got Dreams To Remember



1. Reggae Got Soul
2. Hard Road
3. Happy New Year??
4. Turn On Your Love Light
5. Reggae Soulshine