Grand Funk Railroad | We're An American Band | Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

Pop/Rock artist Todd Rundgren produced this album by the band, their first with their new shorter name. The band sounds more focused and their playing is sonically sharper than their preceding releases. The title track went on to become a gold selling #1 hit that detailed life on the road.

This standard weight vinyl is being reissued in celebration of Capitol Records’ 75th anniversary.

Track Listing:

1. We're An American Band

2. Stop Lookin' Back

3. Creepin'

4. Black Licorice

5. The Railroad

6. Ain't Got Nobody

7. Walk Like A Man

8. Loneliest Rider