Green Day | ¡Tré! | Vinyl LP

  • $ 22.98

If ¡Uno! and ¡Dos! did it all for the Dookie kids, ¡Tre! might be a shout to fans of 2000's Warning. Green Day's third disc in three months let's their tightly wound hooks decompress, delivering stadium-worthy three-chord nods to various ghosts of rock past, from Otis Redding to Baba O'Riley. There are odd ducks here (an operatic six-minute suite, a spiky Occupy ode), but any band offering up a whole trilogy to the altar of no-bones rock & roll shouldn't be taken for granted.

LP Track Listing:

1 Brutal Love
2 Missing You
3 8th Avenue Serenade
4 Drama Queen
5 X-Kid
6 Sex, Drugs & Violence
7 A Little Boy Named Train
8 Amanda
9 Walk Away
10 Dirty Rotten Bastards
11 99 Revolutions
12 The Forgotten