Green Day | ¡Uno! | Vinyl LP

  • $ 22.98

"Uno!" is the first installment of Green Day's new epic trilogy. The trilogy, which includes "Uno!" "Dos!", and "Tre!", is a completely unique concept from a band that is constantly adapting and challenging themselves. This trilogy marks the newest chapter of Green Day's decorated career, which includes the enormous successes of Dookie, American Idiot, and 21st Century Breakdown.

Green Day started recording material for a new album on February 14, 2012 and finished on June 26, 2012. The album is set to be released on September 24, 2012 in the United Kingdom and the next day in the United States through Reprise Records, and was produced by their long-time producer Rob Cavallo.

LP Track Listing:

1. Nuclear Family

2. Stay the Night

3. Carpe Diem

4. Let Yourself Go

5. Kill the DJ

6. Fell for You

7. Loss of Control

8. Troublemaker

9. Angel Blue

10. Sweet 16

11. Rusty James

12. Oh Love