Guardians of the Galaxy | Cosmic Mix: Vol. 1 | Cassette Tape

  • $ 14.99

Track Listing:

A1 Blue Swede - Hooked On A Feeling
A2 Joe Walsh - Rocky Mountain Way
A3 Queen - Don't Stop Me Now
A4 Dobie Gray - Drift Away
A5 Hudson Brothers - So You Are A Star
A6 Thin Lizzy - The Boys Are Back In Town

B1 James Gang - Walk Away
B2 James Gang - Funk #49
B3 Peaches & Herb - Shake Your Groove Thing
B4 Gloria Gaynor - I Will Survive
B5 Cameo - Funk Funk
B6 Three Dog Night - Joy To The World